Excuse made by software developers when they try to convince the user that a flaw in their program is actually what it's supposed to be doing.
User: When I am on the item detail screen and click on "delete this item", the program returns to to the item overview screen and the item is still there.
Developer: Your access permissions don't allow you to delete items. It's not a bug, it's a feature.
от crushnet 14 септември 2012

Безплатен ежедневен email

Напиши твоят email адрес по-долу за да получаваш Думата на деня всяка сутрин!

Имейлите се изпращат от daily@urbandictionary.com. Ние никога няма да те спамим.

×